2006-11-15

song meme @ 12:35 a.m.

Oh, this is one of my favorite memes.


Here's how the meme works: I put my player on random, and pull lyrics from the first twenty songs that come up. You identify those songs. I don't cheat by skipping songs and you don't cheat by googling lyrics, ok?

1. And at night the stars, they put on a show for free

2. It's an easy money occupation, first class psychiatry

3. I'm waiting for the right moment to come so I can thank you

4. So stay calm, don't get alarmed, we gonna relax ya ladies with our deadly charm

5. Isn't it erotic how ironic to watch them thongs, have me thinkin' about that ass after I'm gone

6. Well she can get her toys out of the drawer then 'cause I ain't comin' home I don't need that attention

7. I need a new boyfriend his name is Jo Jo police sayin' 'freeze'

8. Cos� l'effluvio del des�o tutta m'aggira, felice mi fa!

9. If we cannot make babies, maybe we can make some time

10. The secretaries pout and preen like cheap tarts in a red light street, but all he ever thinks to do is watch.

11. Life is a game of chances so I'll take my chance with you and you I won't try to change

12. I am a little bit of loneliness, a little bit of disregard

13. That's right I can't control it, I need 7 inches or more

14. I lay by the ocean making love to her with visions clear, walked for days with no one near

15. We young, we fly and we gon' stay flashy 'til the day that we die

16. Summer and winter and springtime and harvest, sun, moon and stars in their courses above

17. Usually I'm like the bitchy type, I'm quick to hit 'em wit' a 'Ha yeah, ok aight' 'What's ya name again?'

18. My determination is fading fast, so fast, so fast so fast, exploration is a thing of the past

19. Das Waldm�gdelein streckte, die Hand nach ihm aus

20. Hike up your skirt a little more and show the world to me

***BONUS TRACK*** One more day when time is running out for everyone, like a breath I knew would come

They'll be un-bolded if anyone gets any right.


profile
letter
aim
guestbook
notes
design
diaryland
last time
forward
archives