2006-11-24

answers @ 10:13 p.m.

In case anyone is curious, here are the answers to last entry's meme.

1. "Up on the Roof" Sam Cooke/James Taylor

2. "Gigolos Get Lonely Too" Morris Day and The Time

3. "Tender Love" Full Force

4. "Oh La Eh" Kid 'n' Play

5. "Candy Shop" 50 Cent

6. "Geek in the Pink" Jason Mraz

7. "Ass Like That" Eminem

8. "Q'uando me'en vo" Musetta's aria from La Boheme (Puccini)

9. "Erotic City" Prince

10. "Synchronicity II" The Police

11. "Just Be Good to Me" S.O.S. Band

12. Damn song I can't remember the name of by Linkin Park off the Meteora CD

13. "Nasty Girl" Vanity 6

14. "Damn, I Wish I Was Your Lover" Sophie B. Hawkins

15. "I Think They Like Me" Jermaine Dupri, Da Brat, Bow Wow, etc.

16. "Great Is Thy Faithfulness" as recorded by...umm..shit, I can't remember

17. "Figure You Out" Eve

18. "Since I Lost My Baby" Luther Vandross

19. "Veilja" from The Merry Widow (Lehar)

20. "Crash" Dave Matthews Band

Bonus Track: "You Are The New Day" as recorded by The Kings Singers


profile
letter
aim
guestbook
notes
design
diaryland
last time
forward
archives