2006-06-27

slow panic @ 9:14 p.m.

-sigh-

am starting to panic again. now that I see where we are with the money, I'm freaking right da fuck out. This is how it all breaks down:

$1100 rent + $300 pet deposit

Rental truck + car trailer: $1,403.10

Movers: max for pack and load: $1385, guess for unload: $665= $2050

Fuel to get us there in my car and the truck: $600

$100 to Marie for the week we're in the house.

Grand total, roughly $5553.

With what's socked away from my early payout and my next check, we'll be $2253 short.

God. We may have to find a way to unload this shit ourselves. I could cut there. Cut all the rooms but the kitchen from packing. That would shave maybe $1k from it. But that's still $553. Christ. We are so fucking close. All the utilities are set up; was able to either pay the deposit one required to do so and billed the other and other one-time fees. But what now? What now?

I have to find a way to do this.


profile
letter
aim
guestbook
notes
design
diaryland
last time
forward
archives