2006-04-10

what is soon, exactly? @ 7:02 p.m.

I'm doing it again. GAH. Starting to talk like I'm not long for these parts in the face of successful interviews.

GAH.

I canNOT go through this again, what am I thinking????? I should SO know better.

The interview with HR chica went well today, FWIW. The inference I made was that she's usually the last in line to smoke a candidate over because she was very surprised to hear that I'd only spoken to the director at this point.

Hmm.

I also ventured to ask the question about relo assistance and alas, they only do relo when they ask someone who's already in their employ to move. She make a comment about reimbursement dollar for dollar happening on occasion, but she didn't make it sound hopeful whatsoever.

Other than that, it went well. Director guy is out until Wednesday, but she promised that she'd get to him with her feedback and I'd hear back from either or both of them "very soon".


profile
letter
aim
guestbook
notes
design
diaryland
last time
forward
archives